Tag Archives: NEH

NEH upcoming application deadlines

Good information to have on file. -Mia

The Division of Public Programs at the U.S. National Endowment for the Humanities funds radio, television, and digital projects in the humanities that are intended for public audiences.

New application guidelines are now posted on the NEH Web site (www.neh.gov) for America’s Media Makers: Development and Production grants. The next two deadlines are January 13, 2010, and August 18, 2010.

Program officers in the Division of Public Programs are available to assist you, whether it is to discuss project ideas or to read a draft proposal. Please call the NEH Division of Public Programs (202-606-8269) or contact a program officer directly. Below are the names and contact information for the Division’s program officers:

Barbara Bays, 202-606-8290, bbays@neh.gov Bonnie Gould, 202-606-8307, bgould@neh.gov Jeff Hardwick, 202-606-8287, jhardwick@neh.gov Clay Lewis, 202-606-8288, clewis@neh.gov David Martz, 202-606-8297, dmartz@neh.gov John Meredith, 202-606-8218, jmeredith@neh.gov Karen Mittelman, 202-606-8631, kmittelman@neh.gov Kathleen Mulvaney, 202-606-8270, kmulvaney@neh.gov Danielle Shapiro, 202-606-8241, dshapiro@neh.gov Michael Shirley, 202-606-8293, mshirley@neh.gov David Weinstein, 202-606-8308, dweinstein@neh.gov

Thank you.

Share Button